ZeSaBo e.V. - Our task, our responsibilities, our aims

The non-profit ZeSaBo e.V. is the operator of the ZeSaBo and assumes financial responsibility for all necessary and incurred costs.

A considerable reduction in rent and generous support from the landlord of the warehouse and start-up financing in the form of a two-year rent subsidy (until the end of 2020) from the city of Bonn have made the reopening of the ZeSaBo possible to a large extent.

However, further financial resources are required, e.g. for ancillary rental costs, electricity, heating and other expenses, in order to be able to continue operations beyond 2020. The association must secure the financing of all expenses - until the end of the municipal start-up financing at the end of 2020 - as quickly as possible and is addressing all Bonn citizens, companies and every conceivable institution:

Support us with your sponsoring membership!

You can become a supporting member and secure the future of the ZeSaBo for as little as 30 euros a year.

We hope to spread the unavoidable costs of this demonstrably necessary, forward-looking and sustainable project over many shoulders.

Here you can find the statutes and here you can find the application form.

How you can support this beacon project

Set an example with us

Support the ZeSaBo project and the ZeSaBo e.V. by adding your logo to the list of supporters on this website free of charge. We would very much like to publish this with your personal statement and, if necessary, a picture not only on our homepage. Thank you for your support!

Donate here

ZeSaBo e.V.
Deutsche Skatbank
IBAN: DE31 8306 5408 0004 1419 70
BIC: GENO DEF1 SLR

On request we will issue you with a donation receipt.

ZeSaBo e.V. – Aufgabe, Verantwortung und Ziele

Der gemeinnützige ZeSaBo e.V. ist Betreiber des ZeSaBo und übernimmt die finanzielle Verantwortung für alle notwendigen und anfallenden Kosten.

Eine erhebliche Mietminderung und großzügige Unterstützung des Lager-Vermieters und eine Anschubfinanzierung in Form eines zweijährigen Mietzuschusses (bis Ende 2020) durch die Stadt Bonn haben die Wiedereröffnung des ZeSaBo wesentlich ermöglicht.

Es bedarf aber weiterer Finanzmittel z.B. für Mietnebenkosten, Strom, Heizung und weitere Ausgaben, um den laufenden Betrieb über 2020 hinaus fortführen zu können. Der Verein muss die Finanzierung aller Ausgaben – bis zum Ende der städtischen Anschubfinanzierung Ende 2020 – so schnell wie möglich absichern und wenden uns an alle Bonner Bürger, Unternehmen und jede nur denkbare Institution:

Unterstützen Sie uns mit Ihrer Fördermitgliedschaft!

Schon ab 30,- Euro im Jahr können Sie Fördermitglied werden und die Zukunft des ZeSaBo sichern.

Die unumgänglichen Kosten für dieses nachweislich notwendige, zukunftsweisende und nachhaltige Projekt hoffen wir auf viele Schultern zu verteilen.

Hier finden Sie die Satzung und hier geht es zum Beitrittsformular.

So können Sie dieses Leuchtturmprojekt unterstützen

Setzen Sie mit uns ein Zeichen

Unterstützen Sie das ZeSaBo-Projekt und den ZeSaBo e.V., indem Sie Ihr Logo kostenfrei in die Reihe der Unterstützer auf diese Internetseite setzen. Sehr gerne würden wir das mit Ihrer persönlichen Stellungnahme und ggf. einem Bild nicht nur auf unserer Homepage veröffentlichen. Danke für Ihre Unterstützung!

Spenden

ZeSaBo e.V.
Deutsche Skatbank
IBAN: DE31 8306 5408 0004 1419 70
BIC: GENO DEF1 SLR

Auf Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen eine Spendenquittungen aus.